Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Jackyl - Rowyco

Release date: 2016-08-05
Label: Mighty Loud
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Disasterpiece
2. Rally
3. All Night Rodeo
4. Ahead of My Time
5. Just Because I'm Drunk
6. Everyone's a Winner
7. Crazy
8. Hammer to the Head
9. Limpdick
10. Blast Off


Melodic Net Comments