Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Deaf Havana - Fools and worthless liars

Release date: 2011-11-09
Genre: Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Past Six Years
2. Youth In Retrospect
3. I Will Try
4. Little White Lies
5. Anemophobia
6. I'm A Bore, Mostly
7. Hunstanton Pier
8. Filthy Rotten Scoundrel
9. Times Change, Friends Leave and Life Doesn't Stop For Anybody
10. Leeches
11. The World Or Nothing
12. Nelson's County
13. Fifty Four


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify