Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Fences - Fences

Release date: 2010-09-28
Label: Onto Entertainment
Genre: Alternative Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Boys Around Here
2. Girls With Accents
3. Hands
4. My Girl the Horse
5. Fires
6. The Same Tattoos
7. From Roses
8. Sadie
9. Your Bones
10. From Russia With . . .


Melodic Net Comments