Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Monkees - Forever

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2016-08-26 Year: 2016
Label: Rhino Entertainment Company
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. I'm a Believer
2. Valleri
3. You Just May Be the One
4. That Was Then, This Is Now
5. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
6. Pleasant Valley Sunday
7. Daydream Believer
8. Last Train to Clarksville
9. She Makes Me Laugh
10. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You (Stereo Remix)
11. Porpoise Song (Theme from "Head")
12. Heart and Soul
13. Words
14. Goin' Down


Melodic Net Comments