Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Timecop1983 - Reflections

Virginia Gutierrez Format: Album
Release date: 2015-07-03
Label: NRW Records
Genre: Retrowave,  Synth
Artist discography


Spot on nailed it 80's synth that we all know and love.

This album left me honestly day dreaming in far away land and entranced by it's story. With songs like 'Let's Talk' featuring Josh Dally and 'Wild Love' featuring Ollie Wride listeners will be swept off their feet back in time to the days of their youth. 

Each track offers something truly different and has it's own geography to share. 

Was left reflecting upon the days of my own youth back when life was so innocence. Reflections certainly lives up to it's name 100% 

You can find Timecop1983 on Youtube,Spotify,Bandcamp,Facebook and Twitter!

Tracklisting 1. Before Dawn (Intro)
2. Don't Let Go (feat. Dana Jean Phoenix)
3. New Horizons
4. Tonight (feat. Backinthefuture)
5. Bright Lights
6. Lost Without You (feat. Matt Turkington)
7. Secrets
8. My First Crush (feat. Trevor Something)
9. Drifting Away
10. Wild Love (feat. Ollie Wride)
11. Desires
12. Let's Talk (feat. Josh Dally)
13. Distant Hearts
14. After Life (Outro)


Melodic Net Comments