Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››

Seasons After - Manifesto

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2016-09-16 Year: 2016
Label: Seasons After Music
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. From the Edge
2. Fighter
3. Manifesto
4. Hate Me
5. Into the Ether
6. You Changed Me
7. Through the Rain
8. Falling
9. What You Do
10. Kiss Me to Kill Me
11. World Gone Mad
12. Things Are Tough
13. It's so Hard


Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

Anberlin band member Stephen Christian has offered the explanations that he planned naming his first daughter Anberlin and that the name was a modification of the phrase "and Berlin" from a list of cities Christian wanted to visit. The one story that Christian asserts is true, however, is that he heard the word in the background noise of the Radiohead song "Everything in Its Right Place".

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Europe - Secret Society
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake