Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


RoyalBlood - The Curious City of the Can Man

Release date: 2016-10-03
Label: Elektroshok Records
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Unhappy Birthday
2. Wireless
3. Breaking News
4. Red Pen
5. Technical Difficulties
6. Funny Toy
7. Poor Willy
8. Low Quality
9. Fuel
10. Number


Melodic Net Comments