Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››

Blacklite District - To Whom It May Concern

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2016-10-07 Year: 2016
Label: AK19 Records
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. We Are the Danger
2. Broken Souls
3. The Ghost of You and Me
4. The Struggle
5. Them Days
6. Lights Out
7. Right Now
8. I Don't Really Care
9. One Way
10. All About the Change
11. Higher Life
12. The Struggle (Rocked Mix)


Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

Lostprophets recorded their 4th album with John Feldmann and Bob Rock but wasn´t happy with the result and wanted the album to be darker.
The band decided to self produce the album instead which has the title "Its not the end of the world but I can see it from here".
A summer release 2009 is expected.

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
33 Europe - Secret Society
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake