Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Saxon - Let Me Feel Your Power (Live)

Release date: 2016-09-23
Label: UDR GmbH
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Battering Ram (Live In Munich)
2. Motorcycle Man (Live In Munich)
3. Sacrifice (Live In Munich)
4. Destroyer (Live In Munich)
5. Power and the Glory (Live In Munich)
6. 20,000 Feet (Live In Munich)
7. The Devil's Footprint (Live In Munich)
8. Heavy Metal Thunder (Live In Munich)
9. Queen of Hearts (Live In Munich)
10. Princess of the Night (Live In Munich)
11. Wheels of Steel (Live In Munich)
12. Denim and Leather (Live In Munich)
13. Crusader (Live In Munich)
14. Eye of the Storm (Live In Brighton)
15. Battalions of Steel (Live In Brighton)
16. Requiem (Live In Brighton)
17. Motorcycle Man (Live In Chicago)
18. This Town Rocks (Live In Chicago)
19. Sacrifice (Live In Chicago)
20. Power and the Glory (Live In Chicago)
21. Solid Ball of Rock (Live In Chicago)
22. Dallas 1 Pm (Live In Chicago)
23. Heavy Metal Thunder (Live In Chicago)
24. Rock the Nations (Live In Chicago)
25. The Eagle Has Landed (Live In Chicago)
26. Wheels of Steel (Live In Chicago)
27. Backs To the Wall (Live In Chicago)
28. Just Let Me Rock (Live In Chicago)
29. Strong Arm of the Law (Live In Chicago)
30. 747 (Strangers In the Night) (Live In Chicago)
31. Princess of the Night (Live In Chicago)
32. Denim and Leather (Live In Chicago)


Melodic Net Comments