Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dream The Electric Sleep - Heretics

Release date: 2016-06-17
Label: Independent
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Heretics
2. Elizabeth
3. Topic
4. To Love Is to Leave
5. The Name You Fear
6. It Must Taste Good
7. I Know What You Are
8. Fist to Face
9. Lost Our Faith
10. How Long We Wait
11. Ashes Fall


Melodic Net Comments