Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dream The Electric Sleep - Lost and Gone Forever

Release date: 2016-06-17
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Lost and Gone Forever
2. Coal Dust and Shadows
3. Canary
4. The Joneses
5. Roots and Fear
6. Stay on the Line
7. Hold Steady Hands
8. Listen to Me
9. Echoes Chasing Echoes
10. Sundown
11. No Air Left
12. Feel My Way
13. This Is This
14. What Will Be


Melodic Net Comments