Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Imagine Dragons - Continued Silence

Added by :
Kaj Roth Format: Album
Year: 2012
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Alternative Pop
Producer: Alex Da Kid
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Radioactive
2. Demons
3. On Top of the World
4. Round and Round
5. It's Time
6. My Fault


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify