Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Owl City - The midsummer station

Release date: 2012-08-21
Label: Universal Records
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Dreams And Disasters
2. Shooting Star
3. Gold
4. Dementia
5. I'm Coming After You
6. Speed Of Love
7. Good Time
8. Embers
9. Silhouette
10. Metropolis
11. Take It All Away


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify