Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Mumford & Sons - Babel

Release date: 2012-09-25
Label: Glassnote
Genre: Folk Rock
Producer: Markus Dravs
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Babel
2. Whispers In The Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Lovers' Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify