Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Minus The Bear - Menos El Oso

Added by :
Tom Spinelli Format: Album
Release date: 2005-08-23 Year: 2005
Label: Suicide Squeeze
Genre: Indie Rock
Producer: Minus The Bear
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Game Needed Me
2. Memphis & 53rd
3. Drilling
4. The Fix
5. El Torrente
6. Pachuca Sunrise
7. Michio's Death Drive
8. Hooray
9. Fulfill The Dream
10. The Pig War
11. This Ain't A Surfin' Movie


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify