Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Black Lab - A New World

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2016-11-27 Year: 2016
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Bottomless Sea
2. Tell a Lie
3. Give It All to You
4. Island
5. A New World
6. Matter of Time
7. I Fought the Law
8. Where Will You Run
9. Down to the River
10. The Road
11. Bring You Love


Melodic Net Comments