Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - An Evening with Friends at Huvila

Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Enigma
2. Far from the Sun
3. Silent Waters
4. My Kantele
5. Silver Bride
6. Sampo
7. Alone
8. The Wanderer
9. Her Alone


Melodic Net Comments