Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››
Tangarine - There and Back

Tangarine - There and Back

Added by :
Arie van der Graaf Format: Album
Release date: 2016-09-23 Year: 2016
Label: Excelsior Recordings
Genre: Americana,  Alternative Country,  Folk Rock
Producer: Tangarine
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1 New York City
2 Stars In Your  Eyes
3 Things Go Like This Any Way
4 Until A River Came By
5 Love Could Tear Us Apart
6 Home In Your Arms
7 My Friend
8 Streets Of Difference
9 Where Did My Happiness Go
10 The Book That Can’t Be Read
11 Everything Is Different Now


Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

Keith Moon passed out on a The Who show in the early 70´s but the band asked if there was anyone in the audience who could play drums. A fan came up on stage to replace Moon and the band could finish the setlist for the night.

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
33 Europe - Secret Society
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake