Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amaranthe - Amaranthe (Special Edition)

Release date: 2012-11-06
Label: Spin-Farm Oy
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Leave Everything Behind
2. Hunger
3. 1.000.000 Lightyears
4. Automatic
5. My Transition
6. Amaranthine
7. It's All About Me (Rain)
8. Call Out My Name
9. Enter the Maze
10. Director's Cut
11. Act of Depression
12. Serendipity
13. Breaking Point
14. Splinter In My Soul
15. Amaranthine (Acoustic)
16. Leave Everything Behind (Power Rock Acoustic Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify