Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Life of Agony - A Place Where There's No More Pain

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-04-28 Year: 2017
Label: Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Genre: Post Grunge
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Meet My Maker
2. Right This Wrong
3. A Place Where There's No More Pain
4. Dead Speak Kindly
5. A New Low
6. World Gone Mad
7. Bag of Bones
8. Walking Catastrophe
9. Song For the Abused
10. Little Spots of You


Melodic Net Comments