Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Maine - Lovely Little Lonely

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-04-07 Year: 2017
Label: 8123
Genre: Pop Punk
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Come Down
2. Bad Behavior
3. Lovely
4. Black Butterflies and Déjà Vu
5. Taxi
6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half Of 23)
7. Little
8. The Sound of Reverie
9. Lost in Nostalgia
10. I Only Wanna Talk to You
11. Lonely
12. How Do You Feel?


Melodic Net Comments