Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tom Chaplin - The Wave (Deluxe)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-01-13 Year: 2017
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Still Waiting
2. Hardened Heart
3. The River
4. Worthless Words
5. I Remember You
6. Bring the Rain
7. Hold on to Our Love
8. Quicksand
9. Solid Gold
10. See It so Clear
11. The Wave
12. Better Way
13. Turning Back
14. Love Wins
15. Cheating Death
16. Bound Together


Melodic Net Comments