Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Slaughter - Back to Reality

Release date: 1999-06-29
Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Genre: Hard Rock,  Sleaze
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Killin Time
2. All Fired Up
3. Take Me Away
4. Dangerous
5. Trailer Park Boogie
6. Love Is Forever
7. Bad Groove
8. On My Own
9. Silence of Ba
10. Headin for a Dream
11. Nothin Left to Lose


Melodic Net Comments