Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Slaughter - Revolution

Release date: 2001-01-01
Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Genre: Hard Rock,  Sleaze
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. American Pie
2. Heaven It Cries
3. Tongue n' Groove
4. Can We Find a Way
5. Stuck on You
6. Hard to Say Good-bye
7. Revolution
8. Guck
9. Heat of the Moment
10. Rocky Mountain Way
11. You're My Everything
12. I'm Gone
13. Ad-Majorem-Dei-Gloriam


Melodic Net Comments