Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Robert Plant - Band of Joy

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2010-01-01 Year: 2010
Genre: Classic Rock,  Folk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Angel Dance
2. House of Cards
3. Central Two-O-Nine
4. Silver Rider
5. You Can't Buy My Love
6. Falling In Love Again
7. The Only Sound That Matters
8. Monkey
9. Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday
10. Harm's Swift Way
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
12. Even This Shall Pass Away


Melodic Net Comments