Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Robert Plant - Fate of Nations (Remastered)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2007-03-20 Year: 2007
Label: Trolcharm Limited
Genre: Classic Rock,  Folk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Calling to You
2. Down to the Sea
3. Come Into My Life
4. I Believe
5. 29 Palms
6. Memory Song (Hello Hello)
7. If I Were a Carpenter
8. Promised Land
9. The Greatest Gift
10. Great Spirit
11. Network News
12. Colours of a Shade
13. Great Spirit
14. Rollercoaster (Demo) [Previously Unissued]
15. 8:05
16. Dark Moon (Acoustic Single Version)


Melodic Net Comments