Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


In This Moment - Ritual

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-07-21 Year: 2017
Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Post Hardcore
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Salvation
2. Oh Lord
3. Black Wedding
4. In the Air Tonight
5. Joan of Arc
6. River of Fire
7. Witching Hour
8. Twin Flames
9. Half God Half Devil
10. No Me Importa
11. Roots
12. Lay Your Gun Down


Melodic Net Comments