Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Gospel Youth - Always Lose

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-07-14 Year: 2017
Label: Rise Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. I Will Deliver You To the Fireflies
2. Gin and Black Coffee
3. Wildfire
4. Tired Eyes and Heavy Hearts
5. Your Love Was a Cancer
6. Revolutions
7. Moods Like English Weather
8. Kids
9. Spirit of Boston
10. Bloodlines//Love Stopped Me Coming Home


Melodic Net Comments