Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Prophets of Rage - Prophets of Rage

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-09-15 Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative Rock,  Hip Hop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Radical Eyes
2. Unfuck the World
3. Legalize Me
4. Living on the 110
5. The Counteroffensive
6. Hail to the Chief
7. Take Me Higher
8. Strength in Numbers
9. Fired a Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit


Melodic Net Comments