Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Accept - The Rise of Chaos

Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Die by the Sword
2. Hole in the Head
3. The Rise of Chaos
4. Koolaid
5. No Regrets
6. Analog Man
7. What's Done Is Done
8. Worlds Colliding
9. Carry the Weight
10. Race to Extinction


Melodic Net Comments