Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Status Quo - The Last Night of the Electrics

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-07-14 Year: 2017
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Caroline
2. The Wanderer
3. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
4. Rain
5. Softer Ride
6. Beginning of the End
7. Hold You Back
8. Proposing Medley
9. Paper Plane
10. The Oriental
11. Creepin' up on You
12. Gerdundula
13. In the Army Now
14. Drum Solo (The Caveman) [Live in London 2016]
15. Roll over Lay Down
16. Down Down
17. Whatever You Want
18. Rockin' All over the World
19. Burning Bridges
20. Rock 'N' Roll / Bye Bye Johnny


Melodic Net Comments