Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Will Hoge - Anchors

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-08-11 Year: 2017
Label: Edlo Records
Genre: Midwest Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Reckoning
2. This Grand Charade
3. Little Bit of Rust
4. Cold Night in Santa Fe
5. Baby's Eyes
6. (This Ain't) An Original Sin
7. Through Missing You
8. Anchors
9. Angels Wings
10. Young as We Will Ever Be


Melodic Net Comments