Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The New Roses - One More For the Road

Release date: 2017-08-25
Label: Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Genre: Classic Rock,  Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Quarter To Twelve
2. My Own Worst Enemy
3. Forever Never Comes
4. Dancing On a Razor Blade
5. Consider Me Gone
6. Life Ain't Easy (For a Boy With Long Hair)
7. Every Wild Heart
8. Fight You Leaving Me
9. The Same Moon
10. Piece By Peace of Mind
11. One More For the Road
12. Do I Look Scared To You (Bonus Track)
13. The Storm (Bonus Track)
14. Nitro Nights (Bonus Track)


Melodic Net Comments