Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Fall Out Boy - M A N I A

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2018-01-19 Year: 2018
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Artist discography


1. Young and Menace
2. Champion
3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
4. Hold Me Tight Or Don´t
5. The Last Of The Real Ones
6. Wilson
7. Church
8. Heaven´s Gate
9. Sunshine Riptide
10. Bishops Knife Trick


Melodic Net Comments