Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alpha Tiger - Alpha Tiger

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-08-25 Year: 2017
Label: Steamhammer
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Road To Vega
2. Comatose
3. Feather In the Wind
4. Singularity
5. Aurora
6. To Wear a Crown
7. Vice
8. Welcome To Devil's Town
9. My Dear Old Friend
10. If the Sun Refused To Shine
11. The Last Encore


Melodic Net Comments