Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Jackyl - Jackyl 25

Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Mighty Loud Entertainment
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. I Stand Alone
2. Down on Me
3. When Will It Rain
4. The Lumberjack
5. Push Comes to Shove
6. Secret of the Bottle
7. Dumb Ass Country Boy
8. Cut the Crap
9. Kill the Sunshine
10. My Moonshine Kicks Your Cocaine's Ass
11. Just Like a Negro (feat. DMC)
12. Screwdriver
13. Encore
14. Favorite Sin
15. Rally
16. Just Because I'm Drunk
17. Redneck Punk
18. Hot and Nasty


Melodic Net Comments