Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Four Year Strong - Some of You Will Like This, Some of You Won't

Release date: 2017-09-08
Label: Pure Noise Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. It Must Really Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down in History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
10. Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can't Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers


Melodic Net Comments