Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Every Mothers Nightmare - Every Mother's Nightmare

Release date: 2016-09-02
Label: Arista Records
Genre: Sleaze
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Hard To Hold
2. Ez Come, Ez Go
3. Bad On Love
4. Walls Come Down
5. Love Can Make You Blind
6. Listen Up
7. Dues to Pay
8. Long Haired Country Boy
9. Lord Willin'
10. Nobody Knows


Melodic Net Comments