Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Styx - The Grand Illusion / Pieces of Eight (Live from Orpheum Theater In Memphis, TN, 2011)

Release date: 2012-01-31
Label: TMB Productions
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock ,  AOR
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Grand Illusion
2. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
3. Superstars
4. Come Sail Away
5. Miss America
6. Man In the Wilderness
7. Castle Walls
8. The Grand Finale
9. Great White Hope
10. I'm Okay
11. Sing for the Day
12. The Message
13. Lords of the Ring
14. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
15. Queen of Spades
16. Renegade
17. Pieces of Eight
18. Aku-Aku


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify