Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Joe Henry - Thrum

Release date: 2017-10-27
Label: Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.
Genre: Jazz
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Climb
2. Believer
3. Dark Is Light Enough
4. Blood of the Forgotten Song
5. World of This Room
6. The Glorious Dead
7. Hungry
8. Quicksilver
9. River Floor
10. Now and Never
11. Keep Us in Song


Melodic Net Comments