Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Shinedown - The Sound of Madness (Deluxe Edition)

Release date: 2008-06-24
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Devour
2. Sound of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry for Help
5. The Crow & the Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin With a Grin
8. What a Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. The Energy (Bonus Track)
13. Son of Sam (Bonus Track)
14. I Own You (Bonus Track)
15. Junkies for Fame (Bonus Track)
16. Second Chance (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
17. The Crow & the Butterfly (Pull Mix) [Bonus Track]
18. Her Name Is Alice (Bonus Track)
19. Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom) [Bonus Track]
20. Breaking Inside (feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments