Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots

Added by :
Arie van der Graaf Format: Album
Release date: 2018-03-16 Year: 2018
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Alternative Rock,  Grunge
Producer: Robert DeLeo, Dean DeLeo
Artist discography

  1. Middle Of Nowhere

  2. Guilty

  3. Meadow

  4. Just A Little Lie

  5. Six Eight

  6. Thought She’d Be Mine

  7. Roll Me Under

  8. Never Enough

  9. The Art Of Letting Go

  10. Finest Hour

  11. Good Shoes

  12. Reds & Blues


Melodic Net Comments