Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Magic Dance - New Eyes

Release date: 2018-12-07
Label: Frontiers Music
Genre: AOR,  Synth
Producer: Jon Siejka
Artist discography

  1. You're Holding Back
  2. Never Go Back
  3. These Four Walls
  4. Please Wake Me
  5. Cut Beneath The Skin
  6. When Nothings Real
  7. Better Things
  8. For A Time ( End Of My World )
  9. Looking For Love
  10. New Eyes


Melodic Net Comments