Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››
Big Wreck - In Loving Memory

Big Wreck - In Loving Memory

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-11-22 Year: 2011
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Oaf
2. That Song
3. Look What I Found
4. Blown Wide Open
5. How Would You Know
6. Oh My
7. Under the Lighthouse
8. Fall Through the Cracks
9. Waste
10. By the Way
11. Between You and I
12. Prayer
13. Overemphasizing


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify

Did you know that?

During 2001, before the band´s third release, the members of HIM (His Infernal Majesty) formed a new band called Daniel Lioneye. This was intended as a solo project of guitarist Linde, who took on the vocal spot and the stage name Daniel Lioneye for it. Migé Amour played bass, Ville Valo was on drums, with Hiili on keyboards, and Ike on sound effects. They released two albums, ´The King of Rock´n Roll´, in September 2001, and ´Vol. II´ in April 2010.

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
33 Europe - Secret Society
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake