Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Quiet Riot - Rehab

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2006-10-31 Year: 2006
Label: 2006 Chavis Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Free
2. Blind Faith
3. South of Heaven
4. Black Reign
5. Old Habits Die Hard
6. Strange Daze
7. In Harms Way
8. Beggars and Thieves
9. Don't Think
10. It Sucks to Be You
11. Evil Woman


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify