Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Quiet Riot - Quiet Riot

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-09-01 Year: 2009
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Stay With Me Tonight
2. Callin' the Shots
3. Run to You
4. I'm Fallin'
5. King of the Hill
6. The Joker
7. Lunar Obsession
8. Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
9. Coppin' a Feel
10. In a Rush
11. Empty Promises


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify