Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Nickelback - The State

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2000-03-06 Year: 2000
Label: The All Blacks B.V.
Genre: Post Grunge
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Breathe
2. Cowboy Hat
3. Leader of Men
4. Old Enough
5. Worthy to Say
6. Diggin' This
7. Deep
8. One Last Run
9. Not Leavin' Yet
10. Hold Out Your Hand
11. Leader of Men (Acoustic - 3:23)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify