Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dream Theater - Falling Into Infinity

Release date: 1997-09-12
Label: Elektra Entertainment Group
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. New Millennium
2. You Not Me
3. Peruvian Skies
4. Hollow Years
5. Burning My Soul
6. Hell's Kitchen
7. Lines In the Sand
8. Take Away My Pain
9. Just Let Me Breathe
10. Anna Lee
11. Trial of Tears: I. It's Raining, II. Deep In Heaven, III. The Wasteland


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify