Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Joe Lynn Turner - Nothing's Changed (Remastered)

Release date: 2009-02-24
Label: JOLT Productions
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Promise of Love
2. I Believe
3. Bad Blood
4. Imagination
5. Baby's Got a Habit
6. Satisfy Me
7. All or Nothing At All
8. Save a Place
9. Nothing's Changed
10. Liviana's Intro
11. The Last Thing
12. Let Me Love You Again
13. Knock Knock


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify