Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dokken - Rhino Hi-Five: Dokken - EP

Release date: 2006-05-16
Label: Rhino Entertainment Co.
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Alone Again
2. Just Got Lucky
3. Breaking the Chains
4. The Hunter
5. Slippin' Away


Melodic Net Comments